Intelligence HD
00:00:00 / 00:23:14
  Download in HD Watchlist  

When an arrogant, maverick National Security Agent comes over from the US to join a newly-formed team tackling cybercrime at Britain's security headquarters, he enlists an inept and tactless computer analyst Joseph in a power grab that threatens to disrupt the team’s ability to combat cyber terrorism.

First Air Date:Feb 21, 2020
Last Air Date:Mar 06, 2020
Number of Episodes:6
Number of Seasons:1
Networks:Sky One
Casts:David Schwimmer, Nick Mohammed, Jane Stanness, Sylvestra Le Touzel, Gana Bayarsaikhan, Eliot Salt, Colin Salmon

Season List